Scroll to navigation

IPCS(1) Commandes de l'utilisateur IPCS(1)

NOM

ipcs - Montrer des renseignements sur l'utilisation des ressources IPC

SYNOPSIS

ipcs [options]

DESCRIPTION

ipcs shows information on System V inter-process communication facilities. By default it shows information about all three resources: shared memory segments, message queues, and semaphore arrays.

OPTIONS

-i, --id id

Show full details on just the one resource element identified by id. This option needs to be combined with one of the three resource options: -m, -q or -s.

-h, --help

Afficher l’aide-mémoire puis quitter.

-V, --version

Afficher le nom et la version du logiciel et quitter.

Options de ressource

-m, --shmems

Écrire les renseignements sur les segments de mémoire partagée actifs.

-q, --queues

Écrire les renseignements sur les files de messages actives.

-s, --semaphores

Écrire les renseignements sur les ensembles de sémaphores actifs.

-a, --all

Écrire les renseignements sur toutes les trois ressources (par défaut).

Formats de sortie

Une seule de ces options sera prise en compte : la dernière indiquée.

-c, --creator

Montrer le créateur et le propriétaire.

-l, --limits

Montrer les limites de ressource.

-p, --pid

Montrer les PID de créateur et de dernier opérateur.

-t, --time

Write time information. The time of the last control operation that changed the access permissions for all facilities, the time of the last msgsnd(2) and msgrcv(2) operations on message queues, the time of the last shmat(2) and shmdt(2) operations on shared memory, and the time of the last semop(2) operation on semaphores.

-u, --summary

Montrer un résumé de l’état.

Représentation

Cela n’affecte que l’option -l (--limits).

-b, --bytes

Afficher les tailles en octet.

--human

Afficher les tailles en format lisible.

CONFORMITÉ

The Linux ipcs utility is not fully compatible to the POSIX ipcs utility. The Linux version does not support the POSIX -a, -b and -o options, but does support the -l and -u options not defined by POSIX. A portable application shall not use the -a, -b, -o, -l, and -u options.

NOTES

The current implementation of ipcs obtains information about available IPC resources by parsing the files in /proc/sysvipc. Before util-linux version v2.23, an alternate mechanism was used: the IPC_STAT command of msgctl(2), semctl(2), and shmctl(2). This mechanism is also used in later util-linux versions in the case where /proc is unavailable. A limitation of the IPC_STAT mechanism is that it can only be used to retrieve information about IPC resources for which the user has read permission.

AUTEURS

Krishna Balasubramanian <balasub@cis.ohio-state.edu>

VOIR AUSSI

ipcmk(1), ipcrm(1), msgrcv(2), msgsnd(2), semget(2), semop(2), shmat(2), shmdt(2), shmget(2), sysvipc(7)

SIGNALER DES BOGUES

Pour envoyer un rapport de bogue, utilisez le système de gestion des problèmes à l'adresse <https://github.com/karelzak/util-linux/issues>.

DISPONIBILITÉ

The ipcs command is part of the util-linux package which can be downloaded from Linux Kernel Archive <https://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/>.

TRADUCTION

La traduction française de cette page de manuel a été créée par Christophe Blaess <ccb@club-internet.fr>, Michel Quercia <quercia AT cal DOT enst DOT fr>, Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>, Frédéric Delanoy <delanoy_f@yahoo.com>, Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>, Christophe Sauthier <christophe@sauthier.com>, Sébastien Blanchet, Jérôme Perzyna <jperzyna@yahoo.fr>, Aymeric Nys <aymeric AT nnx POINT com>, Alain Portal <aportal@univ-montp2.fr>, Thomas Huriaux <thomas.huriaux@gmail.com>, Yves Rütschlé <l10n@rutschle.net>, Jean-Luc Coulon (f5ibh) <jean-luc.coulon@wanadoo.fr>, Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>, Philippe Piette <foudre-blanche@skynet.be>, Jean-Baka Domelevo-Entfellner <domelevo@gmail.com>, Nicolas Haller <nicolas@boiteameuh.org>, Sylvain Archenault <sylvain.archenault@laposte.net>, Valéry Perrin <valery.perrin.debian@free.fr>, Jade Alglave <jade.alglave@ens-lyon.org>, Nicolas François <nicolas.francois@centraliens.net>, Alexandre Kuoch <alex.kuoch@gmail.com>, Lyes Zemmouche <iliaas@hotmail.fr>, Florentin Duneau <fduneau@gmail.com>, Alexandre Normand <aj.normand@free.fr>, David Prévot <david@tilapin.org> et Jean-Philippe MENGUAL <jpmengual@debian.org>

Cette traduction est une documentation libre ; veuillez vous reporter à la GNU General Public License version 3 concernant les conditions de copie et de distribution. Il n'y a aucune RESPONSABILITÉ LÉGALE.

Si vous découvrez un bogue dans la traduction de cette page de manuel, veuillez envoyer un message à debian-l10n-french@lists.debian.org.

2 juin 2021 util-linux 2.37.2