Scroll to navigation

CTRLALTDEL(8) Administration Système CTRLALTDEL(8)

NOM

ctrlaltdel – Configurer le comportement de la combinaison Ctrl-Alt-Del

SYNOPSIS

ctrlaltdel hard|soft

DESCRIPTION

Based on examination of the linux/kernel/reboot.c code, it is clear that there are two supported functions that the <Ctrl-Alt-Del> sequence can perform.

hard

Immediately reboot the computer without calling sync(2) and without any other preparation. This is the default.

soft

Make the kernel send the SIGINT (interrupt) signal to the init process (this is always the process with PID 1). If this option is used, the init(8) program must support this feature. Since there are now several init(8) programs in the Linux community, please consult the documentation for the version that you are currently using.

Lorsque la commande est exécutée sans aucun argument, afficher les réglages en cours.

Le comportement de ctrlaltdel est généralement défini dans le fichier /etc/rc.local.

OPTIONS

-V, --version

Afficher le nom et la version du logiciel et quitter.

-h, --help

Afficher l’aide-mémoire puis quitter.

FICHIERS

/etc/rc.local

AUTEURS

Peter Orbaek <poe@daimi.aau.dk>

VOIR AUSSI

init(8), systemd(1)

SIGNALER DES BOGUES

Pour envoyer un rapport de bogue, utilisez le système de gestion des problèmes à l'adresse <https://github.com/karelzak/util-linux/issues>.

DISPONIBILITÉ

The ctrlaltdel command is part of the util-linux package which can be downloaded from Linux Kernel Archive <https://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/>.

TRADUCTION

La traduction française de cette page de manuel a été créée par Christophe Blaess <ccb@club-internet.fr>, Michel Quercia <quercia AT cal DOT enst DOT fr>, Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>, Frédéric Delanoy <delanoy_f@yahoo.com>, Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>, Christophe Sauthier <christophe@sauthier.com>, Sébastien Blanchet, Jérôme Perzyna <jperzyna@yahoo.fr>, Aymeric Nys <aymeric AT nnx POINT com>, Alain Portal <aportal@univ-montp2.fr>, Thomas Huriaux <thomas.huriaux@gmail.com>, Yves Rütschlé <l10n@rutschle.net>, Jean-Luc Coulon (f5ibh) <jean-luc.coulon@wanadoo.fr>, Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>, Philippe Piette <foudre-blanche@skynet.be>, Jean-Baka Domelevo-Entfellner <domelevo@gmail.com>, Nicolas Haller <nicolas@boiteameuh.org>, Sylvain Archenault <sylvain.archenault@laposte.net>, Valéry Perrin <valery.perrin.debian@free.fr>, Jade Alglave <jade.alglave@ens-lyon.org>, Nicolas François <nicolas.francois@centraliens.net>, Alexandre Kuoch <alex.kuoch@gmail.com>, Lyes Zemmouche <iliaas@hotmail.fr>, Florentin Duneau <fduneau@gmail.com>, Alexandre Normand <aj.normand@free.fr> et David Prévot <david@tilapin.org>

Cette traduction est une documentation libre ; veuillez vous reporter à la GNU General Public License version 3 concernant les conditions de copie et de distribution. Il n'y a aucune RESPONSABILITÉ LÉGALE.

Si vous découvrez un bogue dans la traduction de cette page de manuel, veuillez envoyer un message à debian-l10n-french@lists.debian.org.

2 juin 2021 util-linux 2.37.2