FILES¶This command depends on the config file /etc/4s-cluster, see 4s-cluster(5).
Create the "demo" knowledgebase
Knowledgebases can be deleted with the 4s-cluster-destroy(1) command.
CAVEATS¶If the kb has already been created then it will be erased and recreated. Because of this extreme care needs to be taken then using this command.
SEE ALSO¶4s-cluster-start(1), 4s-cluster-stop(1), 4s-cluster-destroy(1), 4s-cluster-info(1)
|July 8, 2009||4store|