Scroll to navigation

SQ-KEYRING-JOIN(1) USER COMMANDS SQ-KEYRING-JOIN(1)

NAME

sq-keyring-join - Joins keys or keyrings into a single keyring

Unlike "sq keyring merge", multiple versions of the same key are not merged together.

The converse operation is "sq keyring split".

SYNOPSIS

sq keyring join [FLAGS] [OPTIONS] [--] [FILE]

FLAGS

Prints help information

Don't ASCII-armor the keyring

OPTIONS

Sets the output file to use

ARGS

Sets the input files to use

EXAMPLES

# Collect certs for an email conversation
$ sq keyring join juliet.pgp romeo.pgp alice.pgp

SEE ALSO

For the full documentation see <https://docs.sequoia-pgp.org/sq/>.

sq(1), sq-armor(1), sq-autocrypt(1), sq-certify(1), sq-dearmor(1), sq-decrypt(1), sq-encrypt(1), sq-inspect(1), sq-key(1), sq-key-adopt(1), sq-key-attest-certifications(1), sq-key-extract-cert(1), sq-key-generate(1), sq-keyring(1), sq-keyring-filter(1), sq-keyring-join(1), sq-keyring-list(1), sq-keyring-merge(1), sq-keyring-split(1), sq-packet(1), sq-sign(1), sq-verify(1)

AUTHORS

Azul <azul@sequoia-pgp.org>
Igor Matuszewski <igor@sequoia-pgp.org>
Justus Winter <justus@sequoia-pgp.org>
Kai Michaelis <kai@sequoia-pgp.org>
Neal H. Walfield <neal@sequoia-pgp.org>
Nora Widdecke <nora@sequoia-pgp.org>
Wiktor Kwapisiewicz <wiktor@sequoia-pgp.org>
MARCH 2021 0.24.0 (SEQUOIA-OPENPGP 1.0.0)